Keto Drive Capsules Q&A

Keto Drive Capsules Q&A

Posted by Caroline Maahs on

You had some questions, and now we have answers. Below are the answers to some frequently asked questions about Keto Drive Capsules. If you find that a question you’re specifically curious about hasn’t been answered in this article, please feel free to reach out to customerservice@zhounutrition.com and find out more! Once you find the answer you’re looking for, we’ll do our best to help keep this Q&A up to date! 


Q: Are Keto Caps vegan?

A: No, Keto Drive Capsules are made with a gelatin capsule. 

0 comments

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published